workshops

Leave a comment
INSPIRED, Spain

I have started to prepare for my time abroad in Spain.  For me that includes researching places to go and things to see or do while I am there.

I want to take advantage of any opportunities that may arise.

When I am here in the states I aways seem to find fun events and things to do but they are always happening in some other country.  My desire would be to actually be able to attend one of these events.

Getting to the big reveal….I found THREE workshops/retreats happening in the Spain area while I am there.  The problem?  Cost and timing.  They are all over $1200 and happening when I have class.  So, sadly I will probably not be able to go to any of them.

But I have learned one thing.  Reaching out to people works.  I have emailed each one and they all responded quickly and wonderfully.

I still have hope that I will find another event that sparks my interests and passions. One of those includes visiting openhouse in Barcelona.

Here are the three AMAZING workshops I discovered…

PORTUGAL: food styling and lifestyle photography workshop by whatshouldieatforbreakfasttoday.

BARCELONA: food styling and wine tasting workshop by firstweeat.

MALLORCA:  photography, visual storytelling & styling retreat by sif.

Leave a Reply

