afraid

Leave a comment
INSPIRED

I have been absent this last semester.  It makes my heart heavy.  I thought of posting something but then would run out of time or get busy with other things.  But when I look back, what was I busy with?  I think I got busy with procrastination (and of course projects, work, and life happening).  I didn’t want to face creating content, writing a word, taking a photo.  Why?  Because I was afraid of what would come out.  It won’t be good enough, it would be wasting time, it will bring up things I don’t want to think about.  But now I know I have to face these things because avoiding life is not fun.  It’s horrible.

We all want to have a job, a purpose, something to do in life.  I’m not sure what mine is, but I’m going to find out.  I’m going to start doing.  Instead of planning and scheduling life I’m going to start doing life.  Choose something and do it.  Once you do it then you’ll know if you like it.  whatever you do is going to be hard at some point…so do it with a smile on your face.

Let go, live.

passionately seek.  work hard.  look at life around you.  look at what you are doing.  follow through.

loose it. find it. rethink it. the world is not changing, we are changing.

 

Leave a Reply

