BEST. SMOOTHIE. EVER.

Leave a comment
Food

Today was a HOT day and it was the FIRST HUSKER football game of the season.  So when I got home, I was parched, hungry, and hot.  So naturally, I made a smoothie.  And let me tell you, it was the best one I have EVER made.  So to remember what I put in it and share my knowledge of smoothie making here is the recipe…

BEST.SMOOTHIE.EVER.

4 ice cubes

2 frozen clementines (these I peel and freeze myself)

5-10 frozen grapes (freeze myself)

a small handful of frozen raspberries

2 non-frozen strawberries

a dash of cinnamon

tiny bit of lemon juice, vanilla extract, and almond syrup (for adding to coffee drinks).

coconut milk

BLEND & ENJOY!

{I drank it so fast I don’t even pictures, eek! But that means it was truly delicious.}

Leave a Reply

